FAQ Update: Grey Knights


It’s that time folks, it’s finally here, the long awaited Grey Knight FAQ update.  It really is mostly a FAQ update as well.  These things usually have both Errata and FAQ’s but in this edition there are only two pieces of errata.

So what about the FAQ’s?  Well I won’t tell you everything here (we’ll leave that for the next podcast episode) but there are a few things of note.  Daemon’s have been cleared up, giving a list of what counts (hint, if it’s possessed, it counts).  Personal teleporters on your Dreadknight just means it’s a monsterous creature that moves like jump infantry.  Nemesis Falchions only give plus one to attack.  The Effect of Servo-Skulls do not stack and they don’t work on Orbital Strikes.  And finally, the big one, Scouts do not get to use their shunt move as part of the Scout Move.

SOURCEGames Workshop FAQ Page

, ,

  1. #1 by Opius on June 13, 2011 - 4:22 pm

    About damn time. I am glad all the crap concerning the Dread Knight is finally being cleared up.

Comments are closed.